

## COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Wednesday, 8 March 2023

6.00 pm

Committee Rooms 1-2, City Hall

Membership: Councillors Calum Watt (Chair), Joshua Wells (Vice-Chair),

Debbie Armiger, Martin Christopher, Matthew Fido, Jackie Kirk, Jane Loffhagen, Hilton Spratt, Rachel Storer, Naomi Tweddle and

Emily Wood

Substitute member(s): Councillors Rebecca Longbottom and Clare Smalley

## AGENDA

SECTION A Page(s)

1. Apologies

2. Confirmation of Minutes - 24 January 2023

3 - 12

3. Declarations of Interest

Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct, when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary.

- 4. Assets of Community Value
  - (a) Councillor Neil Murray, Portfolio Holder for Economic Growth
  - (b) Marianne Langley Keep the Tap Running
  - (c) Aaron Joyce, Chair Campaign for Real Ale (CAMRA)
- 5. Work Programme 2023

13 - 16